Age 29





Please login or register if you want to interact with users.

Basic Info

I'd like to consider myself rather outgoing, even though I am a homebody. But once I get out of the house, I never stop talking to anyone who will listen. More/Less

Antiques Antiquing Aquariums
Arcade Games Art Activities Art and Crafts Astrology Astronomy Scuba Diving Sculpting Seashell collecting Self-Improvement Sewing Shooting guns Sightseeing Singing Snorkeling Space Exploration Spider Stained Glass Stamps Stargazing Stereo Stone collecting Surfing Swimming Table Tennis Tabletop games Tarot Taxidermy Telescopes Theater/Performing Arts Theatre Third person shooter games Traveling and exploration Tree climbing Vacations Video Games Vintage clothing Watching Movies Watercolor Paintings Wildlife Wines Wood Carving Wood Working Word games World news or politics Writing insects leaves rocks dogs pets Beach Beachcombing Beadwork Board games Calligraphy Camping Candle making Canoeing Ceramics Cheerleading Climbing Cloud Watching Coin Collecting Collecting Coloring Cross-Stitch Crossword Puzzles Dancing Debate Do it yourself Drawing Element collecting Entertaining Fire Poi Fishing Foraging Freshwater Aquariums Garage Saleing Gardening Handwriting Analysis Herping Hiking Impersonations Insect collecting Internet Jewelry Making Kayaking Keep A Journal Kitchen Chemistry LARPing Leather crafting Listening to music Macramé Magic Mushroom hunting/Mycology Needlepoint Origami Papermaking People Watching Piano Pipe Smoking Pole Dancing Pottery Protesting Puppetry Puzzles Rafting Reading Relaxing Renaissance Faire Rock Collecting Roleplaying Saltwater Aquariums Sand art Sand Castles Scrapbooking Sea glass collecting Sketching Socializing with friends/neighbors Spelunkering Spending time with family/kids Stand-up comedy Stone skipping Sudoku Survival Tesla Coils Tetris TV watching Violin

Born in: United States

Lives in: United States

Stamps Collected (0)

No country stamps collected..

Awards Collected (0)

No awards received..

Friends (0)

No friends yet..


No activity yet..