Lune 

Age 19

0

0

0

0

Please login or register if you want to interact with users.

Basic Info
About

My name is Natalie, but you can call me Lune, I am 18 years old, I am cancer, I like astrology, beautiful notes, the bullet journal, make crafts and art, I like all kinds of music except reggeton, I have 2 cats, a gray hermaphrodite called canon and a black one called Salem, I have no favorite color , I all like them alike, I live in Mexico City but I constantly travel to other states of Mexico So I can send you photos and memories, I'm learning to play guitar, French, dance and singing, so if you like some of those things and you'd like to help me and talk about it would be great, I like some cartoons like club winx or miraculous ladybug, I'm also a little into the anime, I want to study art history and know other cultures, I would like to find someone between 17-20 years old, no matter your gender or sexual identity, just tell me what pronoun you identify with so I can communicate respectfully, I would like to meet someone from France, Canada, England or Korea, since they are the countries that intrigue me the most but any country in Europe would be ok to be , it's not personal, but I'm interested in going to study in Europe, I also draw and paint a little, although I am very shy about my artistic works, if you are interested, do not hesitate to send me dm, I promise to be kind and funny, I am a cancer, just worry about others ;)
STAN LOOΠΔ
More/Less

Languages
English Spanish; Castilian
Hobbies
Art Activities Art Collecting / Collectibles Art and Crafts
Art collecting Art/antique collecting Arts and Crafts Arts/cultural Astrology Baking Singing Lessons Skating Stamps Tarot Vintage Books Watching Movies Watching TV Watching movies Watercolor Paintings Writing pets Arts Calligraphy Candle making Collecting Coloring Cooking Crafts Creative writing Dance Do it yourself Drawing Flower collecting and pressing Keep A Journal Learning A Foreign Language Listening to music Magic Movie and movie memorabilia collecting Painting Papermache Photography Reading Tea Tasting
More/Less

Born in: Mexico

Lives in: Mexico

Stamps Collected (0)

No country stamps collected..

Awards Collected (0)

No awards received..

Friends (0)

No friends yet..

Location

No activity yet..