reb4ca 

Age 32

5

2

1

3

Please login or register if you want to interact with users.

Basic Info
About

I am 31 years old and from America. I love traveling and have been to 29 countries so far. Everywhere from Mongolia to Botswana to France to Costa Rica. I love to meet new people and experience new cultures and food and traveling is the best way to do that! I also love sports, specifically American football, soccer and auto racing. I also love animals. I have two cats of my own (Celine and Dion) and yes I love music, Celine Dion specifically. I love genuine, honest people and loyalty is a trait that seems to be dying in our society. I'd love to meet and write to people who have similar interests and who knows, maybe meet up one day! More/Less

Languages
English
Hobbies
American football Art and Crafts Auto racing
Backpacking Baking Shopping Soccer Sports Sports on TV Stamp Collecting Traveling Vacation cruises Video Games Writing Animals Bicycling Board games Bringing Food To The Disabled Calligraphy Camping Candle making Car Racing Church/church activities Collecting Coloring Cooking Drawing Eating out Exercise Football Foreign language learning Keep A Journal Listening to music Motorcycles People Watching Reading Sleeping TV watching Spirituality Psychology
More/Less

Born in: United States

Lives in: United States

Stamps Collected (2)
United Kingdom Uganda
Awards Collected (1)
Send your first letter!
Location
reb4ca 

2 months ago

Looking for pen pals who love hand written letters as much as I do! I've traveled the world (29 countries and counting) and love sports and would love to meet and write to people who share similar interests!