risikamarie 

Age 35

0

1

0

0

Please login or register if you want to interact with users.

Basic Info
About

Hi! I'm Alaina!

I'm 32 and live in North Dakota. I'm looking for penpals who want to have lifelong friendship.

I love to read, write letters, craft, draw, listen to music, watch movies, cook and bake.
More/Less

Languages
English
Hobbies
Adventure park Airbrushing Alternative
Amateur Radio Amateur astronomy Amateur radio Animal Animal care Arcade Games Architecture Art Collecting / Collectibles Art and Crafts Artwork Baking Seashells Sewing Shopping Sightseeing Singing Social Networking Stamp Collecting Stamps Tarot Tarot card reading Travel Traveling Traveling and exploration US Travel Vacation cruises Vacations DVD Video Vintage clothing Watching TV Watercolor Paintings Wildlife Wines Word games pets Animals Aquarium Arts Board games Book collecting Bowling Cake Decorating Calligraphy Camping Candle making Ceramics Collecting Music Albums Coloring Computer activities Cooking Cosplay Crafts Creative writing Crossword Puzzles Digital arts Digital Photography Do it yourself Drawing Eating out Games Gaming Garage Saleing Gardening Ghost hunting Glassblowing Going to movies Internet Jewelry Making Jigsaw Puzzles Keep A Journal Kitchen Chemistry Legos Listening to music Macramé Magic Mahjong Movie and movie memorabilia collecting Musical Instruments Nail Art Painting People Watching Photography Piano Playing music Playing musical instruments Puzzles Relaxing Renaissance Faire Renting movies Scrapbooking Self Defense Sketching Socializing with friends/neighbors Spending time with family/kids TV watching Crystals Psychology
More/Less

Born in: United States

Lives in: United States

Stamps Collected (2)
Austria Mali
Awards Collected (0)

No awards received..

Friends (0)

No friends yet..

Location

No activity yet..