Noreen 
New User

Age 23

No description provided..

No hobbies listed...

No languages listed...

Hello!

boman 

Age 39

Hey! My name is Boman, I work as an IT professional, love geeky things like board games, books, legos and video games, but also arts and going to concerts or theatre or musicals and such. Born and rai...

American football Art and Crafts Arts and Crafts
Arts/cultural Badminton Self-Improvement Sightseeing Singing games Singing/composing music Soccer Social Tabletop games Theater/Performing Arts Theatre Toys Traveling Traveling and exploration Trekkie Vacations Video Games Video games Video gaming Vintage Books Wargames Watching Movies Watching TV Watching movies Websites Worldbuilding cooperative games deck building games Board games BoardGames Book collecting Comic book collecting Compose Music Computer activities Computer programming Digital arts Digital Photography Do it yourself Eating out Football Games Gaming Going to movies Home Theater Internet Jigsaw Puzzles LARPing Learning An Instrument Lego building Legos Listening to music Magic Model aircraft Model building Modeling Ships Movie and movie memorabilia collecting Musical Instruments Origami People Watching Photography Piano Playing music Playing musical instruments Puzzles Reading Renaissance Faire Roleplaying Socializing with friends/neighbors Stand-up comedy Toy Collecting Video game collecting Violin Warhammer Web surfing Writing Music Writing Songs
German English Korean
tehara 

Age 13

hello, my name is tehara. im 13, infp-t, sensitive and very much an overthinking baby. my family is sri lankan and so am I, but I was born and raised in Bangladesh dhaka which is also where I curren...

Artwork Astrology Arts
Board games Book collecting Calligraphy Cartooning Collecting Artwork Coloring Comic book collecting Creative writing Dance Digital arts Eating out Embroidery Games Gaming Going to movies Guitar Ice skating Keep A Journal Learning An Instrument Listening to music Crystals
English
oouths 
New User

Age 31

No description provided..

Art and Crafts Self-Improvement Travel
Walking and Hiking Beach Ceramics Foreign language learning Relaxing Tea Tasting
English Lao