Age 21





Please login or register if you want to interact with users.

Basic Info

Favorite movie: Interstellar
Favorite tv show: white collar (so far)
Location: Bahrain
Origin: Bahrain (Arab)
Hobbies: Everything that doesn't including physical activity.
Interests: Anything, from medical views to engineering, to art to music, to automotive, to finance, to watches, literally anything.
Emotional state: Unhappy (sorta had to include it)
Marital state : Single (Unsure why i added this, sounds like a government form now)
Age: 18
Name: Adnan (Unless stated otherwise)
Favorite Book : None (Haven't thought about reading books)
Intellectual Level: High (Or above average, not your typical dummy)
Studies: Petroleum Engineering

Arabic English
Aircraft Audiophilia Backpacking
Self-Improvement Sightseeing Skill games Snooker Social Social Networking Space Exploration Swimming Toys Travel Travel games Traveling Traveling and exploration US Travel Vacations Video Games Video games Video gaming Watching Movies Watching TV Websites World news or politics cooperative games courses Board games Car Racing Collecting Cooking Couponing Debate Do it yourself Drama Eating out Educational Courses Electronics Fast cars Foreign language learning Gambling Games Gaming Going to movies Home Theater Illusion Internet Inventing Jet Engines Learn to Play Poker Learning A Foreign Language Listening to music Machining Magic Models Origami People Watching Pipe Smoking Poker Protesting R/C Planes Relaxing Robotics Socializing with friends/neighbors Tesla Coils TV watching Video game collecting Vintage cars Web surfing Working on cars

Born in: Bahrain

Lives in: Bahrain

Stamps Collected (0)

No country stamps collected..

Awards Collected (1)
Send your first letter!
Friends (0)

No friends yet..


No activity yet..