Age 22





Please login or register if you want to interact with users.

Basic Info

Hi, my name is Keisha. I am currently 19 (a December baby). I like to paint, write poems, watch Netflix (shows, animes, movies), travel, volunteer, learn different cultures and languages. I also love to cook, especially when it comes to finding recipes from different cultures. Right now I am in college and I'm studying nutrition and a little sports medicine. I hope to become an ER Physician or a sports dietician in the future. As you can probably tell I am a mix of both artsy and sciencey, I am really passionate about both of them. The perfect day for me is listening to good music and making a painting on anything like paper, a canvas, or even a cd. Also, I am not allergic to anything but I am terrified of spiders. More/Less

English Haitian; Haitian Creole
Acting Adventure park Alternative
Amusement Park Art Activities Art Collecting / Collectibles Art and Crafts Arts and Crafts Arts/cultural Artwork Astrology Baking Ballet Stamps Stargazing Stone collecting Sudoku Puzzles Tarot Theater/Performing Arts Tie dying Travel Traveling Traveling and exploration US Travel Vacations Vintage Books Volunteering Wall Art Word games Writing rocks strategy games dogs Arts Board games Calligraphy Collecting Coloring Cooking Crafts Creative writing Do it yourself Drama Eating out Embroidery Foreign language learning Games Learning A Foreign Language Listening to music Painting Photography Puzzles Reading Stand-up comedy Sudoku TV watching Volunteer Psychology

Born in: United States

Lives in: United States

Stamps Collected (3)
United States Serbia Mexico
Awards Collected (0)

No awards received..

Friends (1)

3 years ago

Hey, y'all! I'm new here but I would love to hopefully meet people here.