Leahva 

Age 31

4

5

0

1

Please login or register if you want to interact with users.

Basic Info
About

A 29 year old Texan woman who works as a technology consultant. I just bought a house & I'm balancing work with setting it up. I'd love to talk about movies, or just get to know new people. More/Less

Languages
English
Hobbies
Self-Improvement Sewing Shoes
Skill games Social Social Networking Swimming Swimming pool Texting Theater/Performing Arts Theatre Thriller Travel Traveling Traveling and exploration Tree climbing Tutoring US Travel Vacations Veterans DVD Volunteering Walking Walking and Hiking Walking/health Want further mailings Watching Movies Watching TV Watching movies Websites Weight training Weightlifting Wildlife Wine Appreciation Wine tasting Wines Writing dogs pets Baton Twirling Bringing Food To The Disabled Computer activities Computer programming Do it yourself Drama Eating out Educational Courses Electronics Embroidery Entertaining Exercise Figure skating Foreign language learning Going to movies Home Repair Ice skating Iceskating Internet Jigsaw Puzzles Keep A Journal Knitting Meditation Nail Art People Watching Protesting Puzzles Reading Reading To The Elderly Relaxing Renaissance Faire Renting movies Roller skating Socializing with friends/neighbors Stand-up comedy Tea Tasting Textiles Tutoring Children TV watching Volunteer Web surfing Working In A Food Pantry
More/Less

Born in: United States

Lives in: United States

Stamps Collected (1)
United States
Awards Collected (1)
Send your first letter!
Friends (1)
Location

No activity yet..