Sarahpi 

Age 36

0

3

1

0

Please login or register if you want to interact with users.

Basic Info
About

I appreciate the natural world in a profound way and am always attempting to find my way back. Mother, wife, student. More/Less

Languages
English
Hobbies
Antiques Antiquing Aromatherapy
Art Activities Audiophilia Back packing Backpacking Baking Seaglass collecting Self-Improvement Service Sightseeing Sledding Snowshoeing Spider Stargazing Stone collecting Swimming Swimming pool Tabletop games Thriller Travel Traveling Traveling and exploration Trekkie Tutoring US Travel Urban exploration Vacations Vintage clothing Volunteering Walking Walking and Hiking Walking/health Wildlife safari Snorkeling A Wildlife World news or politics Writing Yoga deck building games insects leaves Sun tanning Bicycling Bird watching Birding Birdwatching Board games BoardGames Butterfly Watching Camping Canoeing Climbing Cloud Watching Coloring Computer activities Computer programming Cooking Creative writing Digital arts Digital Photography Disc golf Do it yourself Drawing Eating out Educational Courses Entertaining Exercise Felting Floral Arrangements Flower arranging Foraging Fossil hunting Freshwater Aquariums Games Garage Saleing Gardening Hiking Home Theater Kayaking Kite flying Learning A Foreign Language Mountain Climbing Mountaineering Mushroom hunting/Mycology People Watching Photography Playing team sports Protesting Reading Reading To The Elderly Relaxing Renting movies Rock climbing Rock Collecting Sea glass collecting Sleeping Socializing with friends/neighbors Spelunkering Spending time with family/kids Stand-up comedy Storytelling Tea Tasting Tutoring Children TV watching Volunteer Ziplining
More/Less

Born in: United States

Lives in: United States

Stamps Collected (1)
United States
Awards Collected (0)

No awards received..

Friends (0)

No friends yet..

Location
Sarahpi 

1 year ago

Lacto bacillus